Neon Disco Dance: Third Sunday of the month, 1:00 to 4:00 pm. Come dance to a variety of disco dance tunes. The ballroom will be lit with black lights so wear your favorite neon colors! $20 admission.

  • October 17, 2921
  • November 21, 2021
  • December 19, 2021

Big Band Dance with the APOL Chicago Big Band: Doors open at 12:45 pm. Dance lesson at 1:00 pm. Dancing from 1:30 to 4:00 pm. $20 admission.

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021

Swing Dance with the Rhythm Rockets: Doors open at 7:15 pm. Dance lesson from 7:30 to 8:00 pm. Dancing from 8:00 to 11:00 pm. $20 admission.

  • Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • Saturday, November 6. 2021
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021