February Calendar

  • Thursday, February 13 – Argentine Tango Group Class with 30-minute lesson and 30 minutes of practice time, 7:00 to 8:00 pm, $12 admission for drop-in.
  • Friday, February 14 – Valentine’s Dance, 8:00 to 10:00 pm, $10 admission. Dance is in second floor dance room. If arriving after 8:05 pm, call 630.546.0051 for admission.
  • Sunday, February 16 – Valentine’s Tea Dance from 1:30 to 4:00 pm. $15 admission includes cake, coffee and other refreshments.
  • Sunday, February 16 – Valentine’s Argentine Tango Milonga from 4:30 to 6:30 pm. $10 admission.
  • Wednesday, February 19 – Viennese Waltz Group Class with 30-minute lesson and 30 minutes of practice time, 7:00 to 8:00 pm, $12 admission for drop-in.
  • Thursday, February 20 – Argentine Tango Group Class with 30-minute lesson and 30 minutes of practice time, 7:00 to 8:00 pm, $12 admission for drop-in.
  • Friday, February 21 – Dance, 8:00 to 10:00 pm, $10 admission. Dance is in second floor dance room. If arriving after 8:05 pm, call 630.546.0051 for admission.
  • Sunday, February 23 – Ballroom Dance from 1:30 to 4:00 pm. $10 admission.
  • Sunday, February 23 – Argentine Tango Milonga from 4:30 to 6:30 pm. $10 admission.
  • Wednesday, February 26 – Viennese Waltz Group Class with 30-minute lesson and 30 minutes of practice time, 7:00 to 8:00 pm, $12 admission for drop-in.
  • Thursday, February 27 – Argentine Tango Group Class with 30-minute lesson and 30 minutes of practice time, 7:00 to 8:00 pm, $12 admission for drop-in.
  • Friday, February 28 – Dance, 8:00 to 10:00 pm, $10 admission. Dance is in second floor dance room. If arriving after 8:05 pm, call 630.546.0051 for admission.

Cash only.  Exact change appreciated.